我们的

隐私政策

您自愿提供的信息

当你注册我们的通讯,咨询我们的服务团队,向我们发送电子邮件,或以任何方式与我们沟通,你是自愿向我们提供我们收集的信息。这些信息可能包括你的姓名、实际地址、电子邮件地址、IP地址、电话号码,以及包括性别、地点、购买历史和其他人口统计信息在内的细节。通过向我们提供这些信息,您同意我们或我们的第三方供应商按照本隐私政策的规定收集、使用、披露、转让或储存这些信息。为了保护您的隐私,我们只收集、使用和保留我们合法商业利益所需的信息,如处理预订和查询或向您提供营销材料。

我们自动收集的信息

当您浏览本网站时,我们可能会通过使用cookies自动收集您的访问信息。这些信息可能包括您的设备类型、浏览器、IP地址、您如何来到网站或您如何与网站互动。这些信息可能被用来监测或改善网站性能,或提供有针对性的广告。仅仅来自cookie的信息一般不会识别你的个人身份,我们不会将这些信息与你提供的任何个人身份信息联系起来使用。您可以在这里阅读更多关于我们在本网站使用的具体cookie。

隐私政策的变化

我们可能会对本隐私政策进行修改,这些修改在更新本页面时生效。我们建议查看本隐私政策,以便您了解任何影响您通过与本网站互动、提交查询或以其他方式与蔚蓝旅游互动所同意的内容的变化。

第三方网站

你通过社交媒体平台提交给我们的任何信息、通信或材料,都是由你自己承担风险,没有任何隐私的期望。我们无法控制这些平台的其他用户的行为或平台本身的行为。您与这些功能和平台的互动受提供这些功能和平台的公司的隐私政策管辖。

我们的网站包括其他网站的链接,这些网站的隐私做法可能与我们不同。如果您向任何这些网站提交个人身份信息,您的信息将受其隐私政策的约束。我们鼓励你仔细阅读你访问的任何网站的隐私政策。

对个人身份信息的访问

如果您的个人身份信息发生变化,或者您希望将您的信息从我们的记录中删除,您可以通过发送电子邮件至 info@celestetours.com 来更新或删除这些信息。我们将在您提出访问请求的30天内让您访问我们持有的您的个人身份信息。你可以向这个电子邮件地址发送请求,info@celestetours.com。 如果你想停止接收电子邮件通讯,请点击任何通讯上的取消订阅链接。我们将在提供服务、协议或解决任何问题所需的时间内保留您的信息。请注意,我们不能总是删除所有历史数据的记录。例如,出于财务报告和合规的原因,我们需要保留某些记录。

我们如何保护您的信息

考虑到处理过程中涉及的风险和个人信息的性质,我们采取合理和适当的措施来保护个人信息免遭丢失、滥用和未经授权的访问、披露、更改和破坏。

我们的网站会定期扫描安全漏洞和已知漏洞,以使您访问我们的网站尽可能安全。我们使用定期的恶意软件扫描。当用户输入、提交或访问他们的信息时,我们实施各种安全措施,以维护您的个人信息的安全。

您的个人信息包含在安全的网络后面,只有少数对这些系统有特殊访问权的人可以访问,并被要求对信息进行保密。

我们与第三方供应商共享的信息

我们可能与服务提供商分享您的个人身份信息,包括

  • 我们的通讯服务提供商向您发送电子邮件。如果您同意接收我们的新闻简报,该供应商可能会发送营销性质的电子邮件,并将跟踪一些性能指标,如打开率和点击率。
  • 我们的商业伙伴、供应商和分包商,以履行我们与他们就您的预订所签订的任何合同。我们也可能与协助我们改进网站的分析和搜索引擎供应商分享您的数据。
  • 法律机构,当我们真诚地相信我们被合法授权或被要求这样做时,或当有必要这样做以保护蔚蓝旅游、员工和用户的权利和安全,使我们的服务免遭欺诈、滥用、不当或非法使用时。
  • 在与任何合并、公司资产出售、融资或收购有关的情况下,或在任何其他情况下,个人身份信息可能作为蔚蓝旅游的商业资产之一被披露或转让。
  • 经汇总或匿名的信息,不直接识别你的身份。

OUR

Privacy Policy

Information You Voluntarily Provide

When you sign up to our newsletter, consult with our service team, send us an email, or communicate with us in any way, you are voluntarily giving us information that we collect. That information may include either your name, physical address, email address, IP address, phone number, as well as details including gender, location, purchase history, and other demographic information. By giving us this information, you consent to this information being collected, used, disclosed, transferred or stored by us or our third-party providers as described in this privacy policy. In the interest of your privacy, we only collect, use and retain information reasonably required for our legitimate business interests, such as processing bookings and queries or providing you with marketing materials.

Information We Automatically Collect

When you browse the website, we may automatically collect information about your visit by using cookies. This information may include your device type, browser, IP address, how you came to the website or how you interacted with the website. This information may be used to monitor or improve website performance or deliver targeted advertising. Information from the cookie alone generally will not identify you personally and we will not use this information in connection with any personally identifiable information you have provided. You may read more about the specific cookies we use on this website here.

Changes to Privacy Policy

We may make changes to this privacy policy, which come into effect upon updating this page. We recommend reviewing this privacy policy so you are aware of any changes that affect what you are consenting to by interacting with the website, submitting a query, or otherwise interacting with Celeste Tours

Third Party Websites

Any information, communications, or materials you submit to us via a social media platform is done at your own risk without any expectation of privacy. We cannot control the actions of other users of these platforms or the actions of the platforms themselves. Your interactions with those features and platforms are governed by the privacy policies of the companies that provide them.

Our website includes links to other websites, whose privacy practices may be different from ours. If you submit personally identifiable information to any of those sites, your information is governed by their privacy policies. We encourage you to carefully read the privacy policy of any website you visit.

Access to Personally Identifiable Information

If your personally identifiable information changes or you wish your information to be removed from our records, you may update or delete it by emailing info@celestetours.com. We will give you access to your personally identifiable information that we hold within 30 days of a request to access. You may send a request to this email address info@celestetours.com.  If you wish to stop receiving email newsletters, click on the unsubscribe link on any of the newsletters. We will retain your information for as long as required to deliver your service, agreement or resolve any issues. Please note that we cannot always delete records of all historical data. For example, we are required to retain certain records for financial reporting and compliance reasons.

How we protect your information

We take reasonable and appropriate measures to protect Personal Information from loss, misuse and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration and destruction, considering the risks involved in the processing and the nature of the personal information.

Our website is scanned on a regular basis for security holes and known vulnerabilities to make your visit to our site as safe as possible. We use regular Malware Scanning. We implement a variety of security measures when a user enters, submits, or accesses their information to maintain the safety of your personal information.

Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential.

Information We Share with Third Party Providers

We may share your personally identifiable information with service providers including

  • Our newsletter service provider to send you emails. Such provider may send emails of a marketing nature if you have agreed to receive our newsletters and will track some performance indicators, such as open and click rates.
  • Our business partners, suppliers, and sub-contractors, for the performance of any contract we enter into with them with regard to your booking. We may also share your data with analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement of our website.
  • Legal authorities when we believe in good faith that we are lawfully authorised or required to do so or when necessary to do so to protect the rights and safety of Celeste Tours, employees and users from fraudulent, abusive, inappropriate or unlawful use of our services.
  • in connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing or acquisition, or in any other situation where personally identifiable information may be disclosed or transferred as one of the business assets of Celeste Tours.
  • Information that is aggregated or anonymised that does not directly identify you.