在意大利旅行的豪华礼宾服务

为什么选择蔚蓝旅游的旅游管家服务?

当您选择了蔚蓝旅游的旅行,您将获得一个为您量身定做的毫不费力的精致假期。我们的豪华礼宾服务确保了一个舒适、独特和精致的体验。我们精心挑选我们的旅游合作伙伴,以确保您能体验到您应得的私人豪华之旅。选择蔚蓝旅游,你将确保你从头到尾都在良好的掌控之中。

pexels jacob morch 572780 | Celeste Tours | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

我们的礼宾服务

波西塔诺豪华酒店

别墅和酒店

在蔚蓝旅游,我们有一个精心挑选的别墅和豪华酒店的组合。我们只选择我们信任的物业和人员,所以你可以放松和享受你的住宿。在我们精致的投资组合中,我们提供的房产拥有壮观的景色,令人放松的温泉,有品味的设计和高水平的舒适度。我们牢记您的具体需求和偏好,以便为您匹配完美的房产。

购物

我们在意大利的礼宾服务知道,购物可以是任何假期的一个关键部分,尤其是在访问意大利时。我们可以为您提供专业的时尚助理,提高您的购物体验。抵达后,最好的意大利和国际时尚精品店将准备好迎接您的完美购物体验。这项服务并不局限于时尚,我们还可以引导您到精彩的古董店购买艺术品、礼品、珠宝等。

卡普里购物
ivan ragozin o9oQaOGpLz0 unsplash | 蔚蓝旅游 | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

船只和汽车

如果不乘坐经典的里瓦(Riva)摩托艇探索阿马尔菲(Amalfi)海岸,或者乘坐豪华双体船航行到帕拉马拉(Palamarola)的原始水域,那么对意大利的访问就不完整。我们将为您提供任何您想要的船只租赁服务,以完成您的旅行。除了船只服务,我们还可以协助租借任何你梦想中的汽车,从复古的阿尔法-罗密欧到现代的法拉利。如果你不想开车,我们也会负责为你雇一个司机。

专车服务

我们在这里使你的旅行尽可能的完美,我们很高兴提供任何类型的接送服务,无论是汽车、船还是直升机。请放心,你将有一个舒适的旅程,同时还有wifi可用。

梅赛德斯-奔驰转让
avanti 64421 | Celeste Tours | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

私人飞机

我们希望您在我们这里有一个独特而壮观的体验。我们将包租一架私人飞机为您服务,如果您选择的话,还可以提供门到门的接送。

碳抵消

我们认真对待气候变化,这就是为什么我们为客人提供机会,在度假时减少他们的碳足迹。我们将协助协调碳抵消倡议,这样你就可以高枕无忧,因为你知道你在照顾地球的同时也在享受一个豪华无忧的假期。

Chang duong Sj0iMtq Z4w unsplash | 蔚蓝旅游 | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务
索伦托的烹饪课

私人厨师和烹饪课程

在蔚蓝旅游的体验中,我们提供了安排中世纪晚餐的机会,或者让人联想到古罗马的晚餐。这些独一无二的晚餐是由食品历史学家专业制作的,包括历史性的现场音乐和舞蹈。

私人音乐会和音乐课

几个世纪以来,音乐和舞蹈将人们聚集在一起,我们重视这些艺术。我们可以在您的别墅或海滩上为您预定一场私人音乐会。我们提供各种类型的音乐供您选择。我们还提供私人音乐和舞蹈课程,由受过专业培训的导师授课,让您和您的旅伴获得独特的联谊体验。

massimo sartirana rAfTkgvIYkA unsplash scaled | Celeste Tours | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务
镍的夜晚 N8noGei1 1I unsplash scaled | 蔚蓝旅游 | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

学术之旅

如果你喜欢在旅行中尽可能多地学习,我们也可以帮助你。我们的专家导游可以为您提供深入的讲解,内容包括从旧石器时代艺术到罗马考古,从传统农业技术到传统魔法和民间传说。我们将与您和我们的导游合作,创建一个个性化的行程。

个性化指南

当你在蔚蓝旅游预订假期时,你可以放心地知道我们的导游是当地的专家,对该地区的历史和景观有着深刻的了解。我们亲自挑选我们的每一位导游,所以他们将是最适合你的。

圣马提诺之旅
shutterstock 450959176 | 蔚蓝旅游 | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

独家博物馆体验

当与蔚蓝旅游预订时,我们的高级礼宾服务为您和您的旅行团提供难忘的独家体验。无论您是想在斗兽场享用烛光晚餐,还是在圣卡洛剧院举办私人活动,我们都会为您提供服务。

工作机会

有时你需要从办公室休息一下,改变一下节奏。我们的礼宾服务可以安排一次完美的外出工作,让你呼吸到新鲜空气。预订你的住宿,我们会照顾到你所需要的一切,包括网络连接和用品。我们还将为您安排周末体验,让您充分享受这种风景的变化。

152822466892 150653138709369 | 蔚蓝旅游 | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务
3163 e1411499375423 | 蔚蓝旅游 | 在意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

夜间附加功能

在意大利,晚上不乏有很多事情可以做。你可以参加一场音乐会,在意大利世界知名的剧院看一场演出,或者去一家特别的餐厅。让我们知道,我们会照顾到其余的事情!

个人事件

我们知道,旅行为难忘的个人经历提供了一个非凡的背景。我们的礼宾人员可以协助您在旅行中的任何个人里程碑,如求婚计划、婚礼、生日或单身派对和未婚妻派对,使之成为难忘的回忆。

波西塔诺户外婚礼 418 | 蔚蓝旅游 | 意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务
yidlit c7da213b | 蔚蓝旅游 | 在意大利旅游的豪华礼宾服务

健康服务

您的健康对我们很重要。如果你想在你的假期中寻找一些放松,那就不要再找了。我们可以在您的别墅或在意大利的专业工作室和企业协调瑜伽课程、精神静修、按摩等。

儿童 (12岁以下)

我们的礼宾服务将您的整个家庭放在心上。我们可以为您的孩子提供特别的体验,如教育旅行、体育课和艺术课等等,使您的旅行对整个家庭来说都是难忘的。

豪华礼宾服务--儿童

与蔚蓝旅游预订

当你准备预订时,我们已经准备好与你合作,创造你的梦幻假期。你所要做的就是决定你喜欢我们的哪项服务,剩下的就由我们来做。我们期待着将你的梦想变成现实。

Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Why Choose Celeste Tours' Travel Concierge Services?

When you choose a trip with Celeste Tours, you are provided with an effortless and refined holiday tailored to your needs. Our luxury concierge services ensure a comfortable, exclusive and refined experience. We hand pick our travel partners to ensure that you experience the private, luxurious trip you deserve. By choosing Celeste Tours, you’ll ensure that you are in good hands from start to finish.

pexels jacob morch 572780 | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Our Concierge Services

positano luxury hotel

Villas & Hotels

Here at Celeste Tours, we have a carefully selected portfolio of villas and luxury hotels. We exclusively choose properties and people that we trust, so you can relax and enjoy your stay. In our refined portfolio we present properties that have spectacular views, relaxing spas, tasteful design and a high level of comfort. We keep in mind your specific needs and preferences in order to match you with the perfect property.

Shopping

Our concierge services in Italy know that shopping can be a key part of any vacation, especially when visiting Italy. We can provide you with professional fashion assistants to enhance your shopping experience. Upon arrival, the best Italian and International Fashion Boutiques will be ready to welcome you to a perfect shopping experience. This service does not stop at fashion, we can also direct you to wonderful vintage shops for art, gifts, jewelry, and more.

capri shopping
ivan ragozin o9oQaOGpLz0 unsplash | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Boats & Cars

A visit to Italy is not complete without exploring the Amalfi Coast on a classic Riva motorboat, or sailing on a luxury catamaran to the pristine waters of Palamarola. We will take care of any boat rentals you would like to complete your trip. In addition to boat services, we can assist in renting any car you can dream of, from a vintage Alfa Romeo to a modern Ferrari. If you don’t want to drive, we will take care of hiring a driver for you as well.

Transfers

We are here to make your trip as seamless as possible, and we are happy to offer any type of transfer needed, whether by car, boat or helicopter. Rest assured you will have a comfortable ride, along with wifi available.

mercedes transfer
avanti 64421 | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Private Jets

We want you to have a unique and spectacular experience with us. We will charter a private jet at your service, complete with door-to-door transfer if you so choose.

Carbon Offsets

We take climate change seriously, which is why we offer our guests the opportunity to reduce their carbon footprint while on holiday. We will assist in coordinating carbon offset initiatives so you can rest easy knowing you are taking care of the planet while also having a luxurious and worry-free vacation.

chang duong Sj0iMtq Z4w unsplash | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy
cooking class in sorrento

Private Chefs and Cooking Class

Exclusively available on Celeste Tours experiences, we offer the opportunity to arrange a medieval dinner, or one reminiscent of ancient Rome. These one-of-a-kind meals are expertly created by food historians and include historical live music and dancing.

Private Concerts and Music Classes

Music and dancing has brought people together for centuries and we value these arts. We can book you a private concert at your villa or the beach. We offer a variety of genres of music to choose from. We also offer private music and dance classes with instructors who have professional training for a unique bonding experience with your travel companions.

massimo sartirana rAfTkgvIYkA unsplash scaled | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy
nick night N8noGei1 1I unsplash scaled | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Academic Tours

If you like to learn as much as possible while traveling, we can help with that too. Our expert guides can offer you an in-depth explanation of topics that range from Paleolithic art to Roman archaeology, from traditional farming techniques to traditional magic and folklore. We will work with you and our guides to create a personalized itinerary.

Personalized Guides

When you book a vacation with Celeste Tours, you can rest easy knowing our guides are expert locals with an intimate knowledge of the region’s history and landscape. We hand pick each of our guides so they will be the perfect fit for you.

san martino tour
shutterstock 450959176 | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Exclusive Museum Experiences

When booking with Celeste Tours, our premium concierge service offers unforgettable, exclusive experiences for you and your travel group. Whether you are looking to have a candlelit dinner at the Colosseum, or a private event at San Carlo Theater, we will take care of you.

Workaway

Sometimes you need a break from the office and a change of pace. Our concierge services can arrange a perfect work away to give you a breath of fresh air. Book your accommodation and we will take care of everything you need, including internet connection and supplies. We will also take care of weekend experiences for you to make the most of this change in scenery.

152822466892 150653138709369 | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy
3163 e1411499375423 | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Nighttime Add-Ons

There is no shortage of things to do in the evening in Italy. You can attend a concert, a show at one of Italy’s world-renowned theaters or visit a special restaurant. Let us know and we will take care of the rest!

Personal Events

We know that travel offers a remarkable backdrop for memorable and personal experiences. Our concierges can assist in making any personal milestones on your trip unforgettable, such as proposal planning, weddings, birthday or bachelor and bachelorette parties.

outdoor wedding positano 418 | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy
yidlit c7da213b | Celeste Tours | Luxury Concierge Service For Travel In Italy

Wellness Services

Your wellness is important to us. If you are looking for some relaxation on your getaway, look no further. We can coordinate yoga classes, spiritual retreats, massages and more, at your villa or in professional studios and business in Italy.

Children

Our concierge services keep your entire family in mind. We can offer special experiences for your children such as educational tours, sports lessons, and art lessons to name a few so your trip is memorable for the whole family.

luxury concierge - children

Book With Celeste Tours

When you are ready to book, we are ready to work with you to create your dream vacation. All you have to do is decide which of our services you would like, and we will do the rest. We look forward to making your dreams a reality.