私人那不勒斯音乐会和参观圣塞韦罗合唱团

那不勒斯,一个充满艺术、音乐、美食和神秘主义的城市。塞莱斯特为这一体验量身定做,作为对那不勒斯的风味、音乐、艺术和神秘的完美介绍。

亮点是一场私人的那不勒斯音乐会和参观圣塞韦罗教堂,这是世界上最杰出的巴洛克艺术作品之一。

与您的导游见面

旅行从蒙特利韦托广场开始,在卡洛二世喷泉前。从这里我们进入希腊城,穿过宏伟的格萨尔广场,直奔贵族的威尼斯宫,我们的音乐和美食体验将从这里开始

私人那不勒斯音乐音乐会

19世纪的那不勒斯是一个艺术和文化的城市。贵族和正在崛起的资产阶级经常举办沙龙,讨论艺术、音乐和政治。传统上,这些活动(意大利语为Salotto)是在贵族宫殿的大厅里举行的,有现场音乐、咖啡和糕点。

塞莱斯特重现了传统萨洛托的魔力,其灵感来自于19世纪的私人音乐会。 我们的大师将向您介绍那不勒斯音乐的经典时代。同时,我们的糕点师将为您提供最受欢迎的那不勒斯传统甜点,并配有咖啡、茶、鲜橙汁、普罗塞克和消化液。

巴洛克教堂

吃饱喝足后,我们将前往新格苏教堂,了解外墙上的神秘符号。我们还将发现传统的ex-voto做法:用银器代表身体的各个部分献给圣人以接受恩典。接下来,我们将前往圣多米尼克教堂,这是巴洛克风格的最佳范例之一。

参观圣塞韦罗教堂

最后,我们将前往圣塞韦罗教堂,这是本次旅行的亮点。这个家庭小教堂是由Raimondo di Sangro王子建造的,由于其创造者的炼金热情,它激发了数百个传说和神秘的故事。除了传说之外,圣塞维罗小教堂确实是巴洛克雕塑的杰作位于小教堂中央的雕塑"蒙面基督"是一件令人难以置信的艺术作品!几个世纪以来,大理石面纱一直被放在小教堂里。几个世纪以来,覆盖在耶稣身上的大理石面纱被认为是通过某种神秘的技术将亚麻布转化为石头制成的。

你有特殊要求吗?

如果你想拥有你自己的定制体验,请写信给我们!如果需要额外收费,我们可以在卡佩拉-圣塞韦罗安排一次完全私人的体验,然后在贵族宫殿里享用私人晚餐。我们将尽力满足您的需求!此外,如果您想得到一些帮助,查看附近的夜间活动,继续您的那不勒斯体验,请让我们知道!

第二天,请查看我们在那不勒斯和其他地方的丰富体验,例如我们的那不勒斯美景之旅或卡塞塔皇宫一日游

你可能还想在卡普里或索伦托犒劳自己一天!

那不勒斯,一个充满艺术、音乐、美食和神秘主义的城市。塞莱斯特为这一体验量身定做,作为对那不勒斯的风味、音乐、艺术和神秘的完美介绍。

亮点是一场私人的那不勒斯音乐会和参观圣塞韦罗教堂,这是世界上最杰出的巴洛克艺术作品之一。

与您的导游见面

圣多米尼克-纳波利

旅行从蒙特利韦托广场开始,在卡洛二世喷泉前。从这里我们进入希腊城,穿过宏伟的格萨尔广场,直奔贵族的威尼斯宫,我们的音乐和美食体验将从这里开始

私人那不勒斯音乐音乐会

19世纪的那不勒斯是一个艺术和文化的城市。贵族和正在崛起的资产阶级经常举办沙龙,讨论艺术、音乐和政治。传统上,这些活动(意大利语为Salotto)是在贵族宫殿的大厅里举行的,有现场音乐、咖啡和糕点。

塞莱斯特重现了传统萨洛托的魔力,其灵感来自于19世纪的私人音乐会。 我们的大师将向您介绍那不勒斯音乐的经典时代。同时,我们的糕点师将为您提供最受欢迎的那不勒斯传统甜点,并配有咖啡、茶、鲜橙汁、普罗塞克和消化液。

巴洛克教堂

圣斯韦罗集团那不勒斯巴洛克风格

吃饱喝足后,我们将前往新格苏教堂,了解外墙上的神秘符号。我们还将发现传统的ex-voto做法:用银器代表身体的各个部分献给圣人以接受恩典。接下来,我们将前往圣多米尼克教堂,这是巴洛克风格的最佳范例之一。

参观圣塞韦罗教堂

最后,我们将前往圣塞韦罗教堂,这是本次旅行的亮点。这个家庭小教堂是由Raimondo di Sangro王子建造的,由于其创造者的炼金热情,它激发了数百个传说和神秘的故事。除了传说之外,圣塞维罗小教堂确实是巴洛克雕塑的杰作位于小教堂中央的雕塑"蒙面基督"是一件令人难以置信的艺术作品!几个世纪以来,大理石面纱一直被用来装饰教堂。几个世纪以来,覆盖在耶稣身上的大理石面纱被认为是通过某种神秘的技术将亚麻布转化为石头制成的。

你有特殊要求吗?

如果你想拥有你自己的定制体验,请写信给我们!如果需要额外收费,我们可以在卡佩拉-圣塞韦罗安排一次完全私人的体验,然后在贵族宫殿里享用私人晚餐。我们将尽力满足您的需求!此外,如果您想得到一些帮助,查看附近的夜间活动,继续您的那不勒斯体验,请让我们知道!

第二天,请查看我们在那不勒斯和其他地方的丰富体验,例如我们的那不勒斯美景之旅或卡塞塔皇宫一日游

你可能还想在卡普里或索伦托犒劳自己一天!

下午4:00

在Monteoliveto广场与您的导游会面,并被介绍到老城区。

下午4点20分

私人的那不勒斯音乐会和品尝传统糕点,配以咖啡、普罗塞克酒和消化酒。

下午5点30分

参观Gesu Nuovo教堂

下午6:00

参观圣多米尼克教堂

下午6:30

参观圣多米尼克教堂,探寻雷蒙多-迪桑格罗王子的神秘故事

现在就预订您的圣塞韦罗合唱团之旅

准备好和我们一起探索Cappella San Severo之旅了吗?今天就预订您的旅游吧!

下午4:00
在Monteoliveto广场与您的导游会面,并被介绍到老城区。
下午4点20分
私人的那不勒斯音乐会和品尝传统糕点,配以咖啡、普罗塞克酒和消化酒。
下午5点30分
参观Gesu Nuovo教堂
下午6:00
参观圣多米尼克教堂
下午6:30
参观圣多米尼克教堂,探寻雷蒙多-迪桑格罗王子的神秘故事

卡普里岛。Jovis别墅和Vila Lysis别墅

从500欧元起

阿马尔菲在费里埃山谷的徒步旅行

从750欧元起

独家豪华卡普里购物体验

从800欧元起

徒步维苏威火山和游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

从1000欧元起

阿纳卡普里之旅。圣米歇尔别墅,蒙特索拉罗,以及更多

从500欧元起

徒步卡普里岛。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

从500欧元起

Celeste Tours | Neapolitan Music Concert and tour of Cappella San Severo

Private Neapolitan Music Concert and Tour of Cappella San Severo

Napoli, a city of art, music, gastronomic delights, and esoterism. Celeste has tailored this experience as a perfect introduction to the flavors, music, art, and mysteries of Napoli.

The highlights are a private Neapolitan Music concert and the tour of Cappella San Severo, one of the most remarkable works of Baroque art in the world.

Meet your guide

The tour starts from Piazza Monteoliveto, in front of the Fountain of Carlo II. From here we enter the Greek city, through the magnificent Piazza del Gesù, and head straight to the aristocratic Palazzo Venezia, where our musical and gastronomic experience will start!

Private Neapolitan Music Concert

19th century Napoli was a city of art and culture. Aristocrats and the rising bourgeoisie used to host salons to discuss art, music, and politics. Traditionally, these events (Salotto, in Italian) took place in the halls of aristocratic palaces, with live music, coffee, and pastry.

Celeste has recreated the magic of traditional salotto, with a private concert inspired by those of the 19th century.  Our Maestro will introduce you to the classical age of Neapolitan music. In the meantime, our pastry chef will offer you a selection of the most popular desserts of Neapolitan tradition, served with coffee, tea, fresh orange juice, prosecco, and digestive liquor.

Baroque churches

Once well-fed and captured by the magic of the private concert we will head to the Church of Gesu Nuovo, and learn about the mysterious symbols on the facade. We will also discover the traditional practice of ex-voto: silver representations of parts of the body offered to the saints to receive grace. Next, we will head to the church of San Domenico, one of the finest examples of Baroque style.

Tour o Cappella San Severo

Finally, we shall head over to Cappella San Severo, the highlight of this tour. This family chapel was built by Prince Raimondo di Sangro, it has inspired hundreds of legends and mysterious tales due to the alchemic passion of its creator. Besides the legends, Cappella San Severo truly is a masterpiece of Baroque sculpture! The Veiled Christ, a sculpture located in the center of the chapel, is an incredible piece of art! For centuries, the marble veil covering the body of Jesus was thought to be made by some mysterious technique that transforms linen into stone.

Do you have special requests?

If you would like to have your own tailor-made experience, write to us! For an extra fee, we can arrange a fully private experience in Cappella San Severo, followed by a private dinner in an aristocratic palace. We will try our best to accommodate your needs! Also, let us know if you would like some assistance in checking out night events nearby to continue your Neapolitan experience!

For the next day check our rich range of experiences in Napoli and beyond, such as our tour of the views of Napoli or a day trip to the Caserta Royal Palace!

You might also want to treat yourself to a day in Capri or in Sorrento!

Napoli, a city of art, music, gastronomic delights, and esoterism. Celeste has tailored this experience as a perfect introduction to the flavors, music, art, and mysteries of Napoli.

The highlights are a private Neapolitan Music concert and the tour of Cappella San Severo, one of the most remarkable works of Baroque art in the world.

Meet your guide

san domenico napoli

The tour starts from Piazza Monteoliveto, in front of the Fountain of Carlo II. From here we enter the Greek city, through the magnificent Piazza del Gesù, and head straight to the aristocratic Palazzo Venezia, where our musical and gastronomic experience will start!

Private Neapolitan Music Concert

19th century Napoli was a city of art and culture. Aristocrats and the rising bourgeoisie used to host salons to discuss art, music, and politics. Traditionally, these events (Salotto, in Italian) took place in the halls of aristocratic palaces, with live music, coffee, and pastry.

Celeste has recreated the magic of traditional salotto, with a private concert inspired by those of the 19th century.  Our Maestro will introduce you to the classical age of Neapolitan music. In the meantime, our pastry chef will offer you a selection of the most popular desserts of Neapolitan tradition, served with coffee, tea, fresh orange juice, prosecco, and digestive liquor.

Baroque churches

San severo group napoli baroque

Once well-fed and captured by the magic of the private concert we will head to the Church of Gesu Nuovo, and learn about the mysterious symbols on the facade. We will also discover the traditional practice of ex-voto: silver representations of parts of the body offered to the saints to receive grace. Next, we will head to the church of San Domenico, one of the finest examples of Baroque style.

Tour o Cappella San Severo

Finally, we shall head over to Cappella San Severo, the highlight of this tour. This family chapel was built by Prince Raimondo di Sangro, it has inspired hundreds of legends and mysterious tales due to the alchemic passion of its creator. Besides the legends, Cappella San Severo truly is a masterpiece of Baroque sculpture! The Veiled Christ, a sculpture located in the center of the chapel, is an incredible piece of art! For centuries, the marble veil covering the body of Jesus was thought to be made by some mysterious technique that transforms linen into stone.

Do you have special requests?

If you would like to have your own tailor-made experience, write to us! For an extra fee, we can arrange a fully private experience in Cappella San Severo, followed by a private dinner in an aristocratic palace. We will try our best to accommodate your needs! Also, let us know if you would like some assistance in checking out night events nearby to continue your Neapolitan experience!

For the next day check our rich range of experiences in Napoli and beyond, such as our tour of the views of Napoli or a day trip to the Caserta Royal Palace!

You might also want to treat yourself to a day in Capri or in Sorrento!

4:00 PM

Meet your guide in Piazza Monteoliveto and be introduced to the old city.

4.20 PM

Private neapolitan music concert and tasting of traditional pastry served with coffee, prosecco, and digestive liquors.

5.30 PM

Visit the Church of Gesu Nuovo

6:00 PM

Visit the church of San Domenico

6.30 PM

Visit the San Domenico Chapel and discover the mysterious story of Prince Raimondo di Sangro

Book Your Cappella San Severo Tour Now

Ready to explore Cappella San Severo Tour with us? Book your tour today!

4:00 PM
Meet your guide in Piazza Monteoliveto and be introduced to the old city.
4.20 PM
Private neapolitan music concert and tasting of traditional pastry served with coffee, prosecco, and digestive liquors.
5.30 PM
Visit the Church of Gesu Nuovo
6:00 PM
Visit the church of San Domenico
6.30 PM
Visit the San Domenico Chapel and discover the mysterious story of Prince Raimondo di Sangro

Exclusive Luxury Capri Shopping Experience

Starting from € 800

Hike Mount Vesuvius and Tour Pompeii or Herculaneum

Starting from € 750

Anacapri Tour: Villa San Michele, Monte Solaro, and More!

Starting from € 380

Hiking Capri: Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

Starting from € 350

Scenic flight over the Amalfi coast: Best view of Napoli bay.

Starting from € 1600

A perfect day in Sorrento: cooking class, limoncello tasting, and walking tour

Starting from € 330