Celeste Tours | 徒步卡普里。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

徒步卡普里岛。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

徒步卡普里岛。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

旅游亮点

  • 发现 "Piazzetta delle noci "的秘密观景点
  • 在古罗马的圣地进入
  • 了解库尔齐奥-马拉帕尔特和他标志性的红房子的故事
  • 拍摄法拉格里奥尼岩石的最佳照片

徒步卡普里

这个美丽的卡普里岛徒步旅行将带你到岛上一些最好的观景点。

可以选择早上或晚上出发,这个简单到中等的卡普里徒步旅行将参观岛上的一些典型地点。您将行走3.6公里的小路,追踪令人惊叹的风景。我们将花大约2.5小时的时间在一起。

您将在翁贝托广场(Piazzetta Umberto 1)加入我们的旅游团,我们将照顾您的其余行程。您的博物学家导游将提供一些来自卡普里岛的当地小吃、水和咖啡或气泡酒。如果需要,您的导游将很乐意在您的酒店迎接您。

漫步在中世纪的时代

在前往第一站的路上,您将踏着罗马皇帝、中世纪僧侣和19世纪艺术家的脚步,走过一层又一层的历史。 这次卡普里岛徒步旅行将带领你穿过宁静的街道,带给你深深的宁静感。

欣赏卡普里岛的风景

第一站,我们将参观Piazzetta delle Noci。这块隐藏的宝石是卡普里岛最美丽的观光点之一。在一片松树林的环绕下,你将与大自然联系在一起,并使你的感官得到放松。从一个独特的制高点欣赏索伦托和阿马尔菲海岸的风景。您还将获得卡普里岛著名的岩石海岸的迷人视角。

一个轻松的可选附加项目

诺西广场(Piazzetta delle Noci)的壮丽悬崖可能会激发你进一步联系。在这里,我们提供45分钟的早晨或日落瑜伽课程。

自然之家(Arco Naturale)

自然拱门(Arco Naturale自然拱门,是我们行程中的下一个项目。这座由典型的卡普里岛石灰岩组成的令人印象深刻的岩层是由侵蚀作用形成的,是一个古老洞穴的遗迹。我们的当地专业导游将与您分享这个著名的岩层是如何形成的故事。

马特罗曼尼亚之路

沿着一个又一个令人印象深刻的地质构造,我们将到达卡普里岛最著名的洞穴之一。马特罗曼尼亚.虽然它早已被遗弃,并失去了大部分的光彩,但它曾经是一座供奉希腊女神Cybele的神庙。 献给希腊女神Cybele。她被罗马人称为Magna Mater,伟大的母亲。

当你在被郁郁葱葱的植被包围的台阶上穿梭,感受气氛时,我们的自然向导会让你深入了解地中海的生物多样性,同时你会闻到该地区已知的草药的新鲜气味。您将被引领到绿松石色的第勒尼安海的迷人景色中。

卡普里岛上的摄影

无论是业余还是专业的摄影师,都一定要在马特罗曼尼亚的道路上做好准备。你可以捕捉到壮观的 卡普里岛的岩石和大海。

如果您更喜欢专注于卡普里岛徒步旅行的经历、景点、气味和声音。我们可以为您预定一位专业摄影师,他将全程陪同您。

注意:书虫们

在您步行游览卡普里岛的过程中,我们将漫步于 马拉帕尔特之家.库尔齐奥-马拉帕尔特是一位意大利作家、记者和知识分子。他与建筑师Adalberto Libera一起设计了他的红色混凝土房子,这也是国际上著名的书籍《皮囊》的作者。这座房子确实是一个愿景,因为它坐落在海边的海角上,与碧绿的海水形成了一个显著的并列。

抵达

结束您的 徒步卡普里之旅,我们将到达我们的最后目的地 特拉格拉.在这里你会发现 巴勃罗-聂鲁达的 "女王"。这是一首献给卡普里岛的诗。

在完成上午的卡普里岛徒步旅行后,你可以尽情享受意大利的阳光和清澈的绿松石水。 我们可以负责为您在法拉格利奥尼酒店前的两个私人海滩之一预定位置。 法拉格里奥尼。迷人的 "Da Luigi "或幽静的 "Fontelina"。

对于晚上出发的团体,我们可以在托尼诺餐厅为您预定,这是卡普里岛最好的餐厅之一,它离我们之前访问的地方只有几步之遥,很容易找到。该餐厅离我们之前参观的地方仅几步之遥:Piazzetta delle Noci。

现在就预订您的徒步卡普里之旅

准备好和我们一起徒步卡普里了吗?今天就预订您的旅行吧!

你的假期不会在此结束!

试试我们在卡普里的所有精彩旅游,也许从我们最畅销的开始。"天堂的介绍"

 

旅游亮点

徒步卡普里

马拉帕尔特之家

这个美丽的卡普里岛徒步旅行将带你到岛上一些最好的观景点。

可以选择早上或晚上出发,这个简单到中等的卡普里徒步旅行将参观岛上的一些典型地点。您将行走3.6公里的小路,追踪令人惊叹的风景。我们将花大约2.5小时的时间在一起。

您将在翁贝托广场(Piazzetta Umberto 1)加入我们的旅游团,我们将照顾您的其余行程。您的博物学家导游将提供一些来自卡普里岛的当地小吃、水和咖啡或气泡酒。如果需要,您的导游将很乐意在您的酒店迎接您。

漫步在中世纪的时代

在前往第一站的路上,您将踏着罗马皇帝、中世纪僧侣和19世纪艺术家的脚步,走过层层历史。这次卡普里岛徒步旅行将带领你穿过宁静的街道,带给你深深的宁静感。

欣赏卡普里岛的风景

马特罗曼尼亚徒步旅行

第一站,我们将参观Piazzetta delle Noci。这块隐藏的宝石是卡普里岛最美丽的观光点之一。在一片松树林的环绕下,你将与大自然联系在一起,并使你的感官得到放松。从一个独特的制高点欣赏索伦托和阿马尔菲海岸的风景。您还将获得卡普里岛著名的岩石海岸的迷人视角。

一个轻松的可选附加项目

诺西广场(Piazzetta delle Noci)的壮丽悬崖可能会激发你进一步联系。在这里,我们提供45分钟的早晨或日落瑜伽课程。

自然之家(Arco Naturale)

自然之家(Arco Naturale)

自然拱门(Arco Naturale)是我们行程中的下一个项目。这个由典型的卡普里岛石灰岩组成的令人印象深刻的岩石构造是由侵蚀作用产生的,是一个古老的洞穴的遗迹。我们的当地专业导游将分享这个著名的岩石构造是如何形成的故事。

马特罗曼尼亚之路

沿着一个又一个令人印象深刻的地质构造,我们将到达卡普里岛最著名的洞穴之一,马特罗曼尼亚。虽然它早已被遗弃,并从此失去了大部分的光彩,但这里曾经是一座供奉希腊女神西贝勒的神庙。她被罗马人称为Magna Mater,伟大的母亲。

当你在被郁郁葱葱的植被包围的台阶上穿梭,感受气氛时,我们的自然向导会让你深入了解地中海的生物多样性,同时你会闻到该地区已知的草药的新鲜气味。您将被引领到绿松石色的第勒尼安海的迷人景色中。

卡普里岛上的摄影

在卡普里岛徒步旅行

无论是业余的还是专业的摄影师,都一定要在马特罗曼尼亚的道路上做好准备。你可以拍到壮观的卡普里岛的岩石和大海。

如果您更喜欢专注于卡普里岛徒步旅行的经历、景点、气味和声音,我们可以为您预定一位专业摄影师,他将全程陪同您。

注意:书虫们

徒步卡普里

在您的卡普里岛步行之旅中,我们将漫步于马拉帕尔特之家。库尔齐奥-马拉帕尔特是一位意大利作家、记者和知识分子。他与建筑师Adalberto Libera一起设计了他的红色混凝土房子,是国际上著名的书 "皮肤 "的作者。这座房子确实是一个愿景,因为它坐落在海边的海角上,与碧绿的海水形成了一个显著的并列关系。

抵达

为了结束你的卡普里岛步行之旅,我们到达了最后的目的地特拉加拉。在这里你会发现巴勃罗-聂鲁达的 "女王 "题词,这是一首献给卡普里岛的诗。

在完成上午的卡普里岛徒步旅行后,您可以尽情享受意大利的阳光和清澈的绿松石水。我们可以为您在法拉格里奥尼酒店前的两个私人海滩之一预定位置。迷人的 "Da Luigi "或幽静的 "Fontelina"。

对于晚上出发的团体,我们可以在托尼诺餐厅为您预定,这是卡普里岛最好的餐厅之一,它离我们之前访问的地方只有几步之遥,很容易找到。该餐厅离我们之前参观的地方仅几步之遥:Piazzetta delle Noci。

你的假期不会在此结束!

试试我们在卡普里的所有精彩旅游,也许从我们最畅销的开始。"天堂的介绍"

现在就预订您的徒步卡普里之旅

准备好和我们一起徒步卡普里了吗?今天就预订您的旅行吧!

上午8:30
在翁贝托一世广场见面
上午9:00
在Piazzetta dele Noci喝咖啡
上午9:30
参观Arco Naturale
上午9:45
漫步在马特罗曼尼亚的道路上。参观赛贝勒之母的古庙,了解标志性的马拉帕尔特之家。
上午11点
旅行的终点是Belvedere Punta Tragara。

卡普里岛。Jovis别墅和Vila Lysis别墅

从500欧元起

阿马尔菲在费里埃山谷的徒步旅行

从750欧元起

独家豪华卡普里购物体验

从800欧元起

徒步维苏威火山和游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

从1000欧元起

阿纳卡普里之旅。圣米歇尔别墅,蒙特索拉罗,以及更多

从500欧元起

徒步卡普里岛。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

从500欧元起

Celeste Tours | Hiking Capri: Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

Hiking Capri: Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

Tour Highlights

  • Discover the secret viewpoint of “Piazzetta delle noci”
  • Enter in an ancient roman sanctuary
  • Learn the story of Curzio Malaparte and his iconic red house
  • Take the best pictures of the Faraglioni rocks

Hiking Capri

This beautiful Capri hike will take you to some of the island’s finest viewpoints.

With the option for either a morning or evening departure, this easy to moderate Capri hiking tour will visit some of the island’s quintessential locations. You will walk 3.6 km of paths that trace breathtaking scenery. We will spend approximately 2.5 hours together.

You will join our tour at Piazzetta Umberto 1 and we will take care of the rest of your journey. Your naturalist guide will provide a few local snacks from Capri, water and coffee or sparkling wine. If needed, your guide will gladly meet you at your hotel.

A walk through medieval times

On the way to our first stop you will walk upon layers of history, in the footsteps of Roman emperors, medieval monks, and 19th-century artists. This Capri hike will lead you through peaceful streets and bring you a deep sense of serenity.

Enjoy the sights of Capri

For our first stop, we will visit Piazzetta delle Noci. This hidden gem is one of the most beautiful sightseeing spots in Capri. Surrounded by a pine forest, you’ll connect with nature and refresh your senses. Take in the sights of both Sorrento and the Amalfi Coast from a unique vantage point. You will also get a stunning perspective of the famous rocky shores of Capri.

A relaxing optional add-on

The magnificent precipice of Piazzetta delle Noci may inspire you to connect even further. Here, we offer an optional 45-minute morning or sunset yoga session.

Arco Naturale

Arco Naturale, or the Natural Arch, is next on our itinerary. This impressive rock formation of classic Capri limestone was created by erosion and is the remains of an ancient cavern. Our expert local guide will share the story of how this famous rock formation came to be.

Path of Matromania

Following one impressive geologic formation with another, we will arrive at one of the most famous caves on the island of Capri, Matromania. Though it has long been abandoned and has since lost much of its splendor, this was once a temple dedicated to the Greek goddess Cybele. She was known to Romans as Magna Mater, great mother.

As you navigate the stairs surrounded by lush green vegetation and take in the atmosphere, our naturalist guide will offer insight into Mediterranean biodiversity as you take in the fresh smells of herbs known to the region. You will be led to a stunning view of the turquoise Tyrrhenian Sea.

Photography on Capri

Photographers, both amateur and professional, will definitely want to be ready for the path of Matromania. You can capture the spectacular Capri rocks and sea.

If you prefer to focus on the experience, the sights, smells and sounds of your Capri hike, we can book a professional photographer for you who will accompany you for the whole day.

Attenzione bookworms

On your walking tour of Capri, we will stroll by Casa Malaparte. Curzio Malaparte was an Italian writer, journalist, and intellectual. Author of the internationally famous book “The Skin”, he designed his red concrete house himself along with architect Adalberto Libera. This house is truly a vision as it sits on a promontory by the sea and creates a remarkable juxtaposition from the turquoise water.

Arrivederci

To wrap up your walking Capri tour, we arrive at our final destination of Tragara. Here you will find the inscription of Pablo Neruda’s “The Queen”, a poem dedicated to Capri. 

After completing the morning Capri hike, you can soak up the Italian sun and clear turquoise waters. We can take care of booking you a spot on one of the two private beaches in front of the Faraglioni: The glamorous “Da Luigi: or the secluded “Fontelina”. 

For groups taking the evening departure, we can book a reservation for you at the Tonino Restaurant, one of the best in Capri, which is easily located just a few steps from a place we visited earlier: Piazzetta delle Noci.

Book Your Hiking Capri Tour Now

Ready to hike Capri with us? Book your tour today!

Your holidays does not end here!

Try all our wonderful tours in Capri, maybe starting with our best-selling: “Introduction to the Heaven”

 

Tour Highlights

Hiking Capri

Casa Malaparte

This beautiful Capri hike will take you to some of the island’s finest viewpoints.

With the option for either a morning or evening departure, this easy to moderate Capri hiking tour will visit some of the island’s quintessential locations. You will walk 3.6 km of paths that trace breathtaking scenery. We will spend approximately 2.5 hours together.

You will join our tour at Piazzetta Umberto 1 and we will take care of the rest of your journey. Your naturalist guide will provide a few local snacks from Capri, water and coffee or sparkling wine. If needed, your guide will gladly meet you at your hotel.

A walk through medieval times

On the way to our first stop you will walk upon layers of history, in the footsteps of Roman emperors, medieval monks, and 19th-century artists. This Capri hike will lead you through peaceful streets and bring you a deep sense of serenity.

Enjoy the sights of Capri

Matromania hike

For our first stop, we will visit Piazzetta delle Noci. This hidden gem is one of the most beautiful sightseeing spots in Capri. Surrounded by a pine forest, you’ll connect with nature and refresh your senses. Take in the sights of both Sorrento and the Amalfi Coast from a unique vantage point. You will also get a stunning perspective of the famous rocky shores of Capri.

A relaxing optional add-on

The magnificent precipice of Piazzetta delle Noci may inspire you to connect even further. Here, we offer an optional 45-minute morning or sunset yoga session.

Arco Naturale

Arco Naturale

Arco Naturale, or the Natural Arch, is next on our itinerary. This impressive rock formation of classic Capri limestone was created by erosion and is the remains of an ancient cavern. Our expert local guide will share the story of how this famous rock formation came to be.

Path of Matromania

Following one impressive geologic formation with another, we will arrive at one of the most famous caves on the island of Capri, Matromania. Though it has long been abandoned and has since lost much of its splendor, this was once a temple dedicated to the Greek goddess Cybele. She was known to Romans as Magna Mater, great mother.

As you navigate the stairs surrounded by lush green vegetation and take in the atmosphere, our naturalist guide will offer insight into Mediterranean biodiversity as you take in the fresh smells of herbs known to the region. You will be led to a stunning view of the turquoise Tyrrhenian Sea.

Photography on Capri

Hiking in Capri

Photographers, both amateur and professional, will definitely want to be ready for the path of Matromania. You can capture the spectacular Capri rocks and sea.

If you prefer to focus on the experience, the sights, smells and sounds of your Capri hike, we can book a professional photographer for you who will accompany you for the whole day.

Attenzione bookworms

Hiking Capri

On your walking tour of Capri, we will stroll by Casa Malaparte. Curzio Malaparte was an Italian writer, journalist, and intellectual. Author of the internationally famous book “The Skin”, he designed his red concrete house himself along with architect Adalberto Libera. This house is truly a vision as it sits on a promontory by the sea and creates a remarkable juxtaposition from the turquoise water.

Arrivederci

To wrap up your walking Capri tour, we arrive at our final destination of Tragara. Here you will find the inscription of Pablo Neruda’s “The Queen”, a poem dedicated to Capri.

After completing the morning Capri hike, you can soak up the Italian sun and clear turquoise waters. We can take care of booking you a spot on one of the two private beaches in front of the Faraglioni: The glamorous “Da Luigi: or the secluded “Fontelina”.

For groups taking the evening departure, we can book a reservation for you at the Tonino Restaurant, one of the best in Capri, which is easily located just a few steps from a place we visited earlier: Piazzetta delle Noci.

Your holidays does not end here!

Try all our wonderful tours in Capri, maybe starting with our best-selling: “Introduction to the Heaven”

Book Your Hiking Capri Tour Now

Ready to hike Capri with us? Book your tour today!

8:30 AM
Meet in Piazzetta Umberto I
9:00 AM
Coffee in Piazzetta dele Noci
9:30 AM
Visit the Arco Naturale
9:45 AM
Walk the path of Matromania. Visit the ancient temple of Mother Cybele and learn about the iconic Casa Malaparte
11 AM
The tour finish in Belvedere Punta Tragara

Hike Mount Vesuvius and Tour Pompeii or Herculaneum

Starting from € 750

Anacapri Tour: Villa San Michele, Monte Solaro, and More!

Starting from € 380

Hiking Capri: Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

Starting from € 350

Scenic flight over the Amalfi coast: Best view of Napoli bay.

Starting from € 1600

A perfect day in Sorrento: cooking class, limoncello tasting, and walking tour

Starting from € 330

The scents of Amalfi coasts: lemon trees and wine tour in the ancient vineyards of Tramonti

Starting from € 640