蔚蓝旅游|徒步维苏威火山,游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

徒步维苏威火山和游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

徒步维苏威火山和游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

旅游亮点

  • 在地质学专家的指导下徒步维苏威火山
  • 参观经典的意大利面工厂,享受三道菜的格拉尼亚诺意大利面品尝菜单 
  • 在赫库兰尼姆或庞贝徒步旅行中与考古专家一起探索古代遗迹

包括哪些内容

  • 乘坐舒适的奔驰车,配备WIFI、饮料和零食的私人往返交通。
  • 入场券和维苏威火山徒步旅行指南
  • 在导游的带领下参观Pastificio Ducato di Amalfi意大利面工厂
  • 3道菜的午餐和您选择的饮料
  • 庞贝或赫库兰尼姆的门票和导游服务 

意大利标志性的徒步旅行:维苏威火山

我们的第一站将是维苏威火山的山顶,这座强大的火山在公元79年向庞贝古城释放了自己。这个沉睡的巨人是欧洲大陆上唯一的活火山,但不用担心,你的维苏威火山徒步旅行将在地质专家的指导下进行。 

虽然有几条不同的路径通往火山口,但我们将走4公里长的大科诺维苏威火山徒步路线,这是到火山边缘的最简单和最直接的路线。一路上,你的导游会向你解释你看到的从烟孔中逸出的一缕缕热蒸汽,以及为什么那不勒斯湾是世界上最危险的火山之一的所在地。徒步维苏威火山大约需要30-45分钟,让你有充足的时间探索火山口,欣赏阿马尔菲海岸的壮观景色。

意大利格拉尼亚诺的面食制作艺术

品尝一碗新鲜的意大利面是你在阿马尔菲海岸度假时最值得做的事情之一--有什么地方比参加手工意大利面制造商的私人旅行更适合拥有这样的经典体验呢?我们将前往格拉尼亚诺的Pastificio Ducato di Amalfi意大利面工厂,这是一个具有生产高品质意大利面的独特资格的小镇。

亲身体验一下制作意大利面的艺术,听听公司如何将传统技术与创新设备相结合,生产出一些世界上最好的意大利面。你还将了解格拉尼亚诺肥沃的土壤、石灰岩泉水和略微潮湿的气候的特殊组合如何创造出理想的面食制作条件。

你的烹饪之旅继续进行!参加虚拟现实体验,走过1900年代格拉尼亚诺的街道--别忘了听一听为这个城市著名的谷物磨坊提供动力的奔腾的河流!

在开放式厨房演示了 格拉尼亚诺意大利面条流程后,你将坐下来享用独家的从工厂到餐桌的品尝菜单,其中意大利面是表演的主角。享受一杯 葡萄酒三道菜的午餐,展示了正确的酱汁和完美形状的意大利面的搭配艺术。

步入古罗马文明

我们的最后一站将是你选择的一个考古遗址--庞贝或赫库兰尼姆。当附近的维苏威火山在公元79年爆发时,火山灰和火山岩的蘑菇云在天空中爆炸,完全覆盖了方圆十英里内的一切。几千年后,挖掘机在废墟中挖掘,发现了两个保存完好的城市--庞贝和赫库兰尼姆。 

今天,游客可以沿着这些城镇的石头街道行走,体验与地球上其他地方不同的古代文明。躲进两层楼的家庭住宅,在被高耸的柱子包围的寺庙里向罗马女神致敬,发现古代澡堂的秘密,并站在史诗般的角斗士战斗的同一个竞技场上。 

庞贝参观或赫库兰尼姆旅游

想知道你应该选择参观庞贝还是参加赫库兰尼姆旅游?虽然这两个城市都被维苏威火山的爆发所掩埋,并提供了一个前所未有的古代记录,但赫库兰尼姆被覆盖的火山灰比庞贝多五倍,这意味着赫库兰尼姆的遗迹更难挖掘,但保存得更好。

庞贝遗址规模巨大,无疑是更著名的景点,而赫库兰尼姆则人少,充满了生动的马赛克和其他复杂的罗马艺术品。无论你选择哪个遗址,我们的专家考古学家都会为你提供两小时的精彩游览。

了解导致臭名昭著的火山爆发的日子,探索1世纪的日常生活是什么样的,并听取今天的地震学家如何监测火山和提醒目前生活在该地区的人注意其活动。根据你的兴趣,你的导游将对该遗址及其亮点进行概述,或对某一特定主题进行深入探讨。

无论你是想了解更多关于赫库兰尼姆的骷髅、庞贝的涂鸦,甚至是成为一名考古学家的感受,我们都能满足你的要求。

您的维苏威火山徒步旅行和庞贝徒步旅行的经历在驱车返回酒店和最后一次欣赏闪亮的阿马尔菲海岸的迷人景色后结束!

旅游亮点

包括哪些内容。

意大利标志性的徒步旅行:维苏威火山

庞贝维苏威山之旅

我们的第一站将是维苏威火山的山顶,这座强大的火山在公元79年向庞贝古城释放了自己。这个沉睡的巨人是欧洲大陆上唯一的活火山,但不用担心,你的维苏威火山徒步旅行将在地质专家的指导下进行。

虽然有几条不同的路径通往火山口,但我们将走4公里长的大科诺维苏威火山徒步路线,这是到火山边缘的最简单和最直接的路线。一路上,你的导游会向你解释你看到的从烟孔中逸出的一缕缕热蒸汽,以及为什么那不勒斯湾是世界上最危险的火山之一的所在地。徒步维苏威火山大约需要30-45分钟,让你有充足的时间探索火山口,欣赏阿马尔菲海岸的壮观景色。

意大利格拉尼亚诺的面食制作艺术

在Ducato d'Amalfi品尝面食

品尝一碗新鲜的意大利面是你在阿马尔菲海岸度假时最值得做的事情之一--有什么地方比参加手工意大利面制造商的私人旅行更适合拥有这样的经典体验呢?我们将前往格拉尼亚诺的Pastificio Ducato di Amalfi意大利面工厂,这是一个具有生产高品质意大利面的独特资格的小镇。

亲身体验一下制作意大利面的艺术,听听公司如何将传统技术与创新设备相结合,生产出一些世界上最好的意大利面。你还将了解格拉尼亚诺肥沃的土壤、石灰岩泉水和略微潮湿的气候的特殊组合如何创造出理想的面食制作条件。

你的烹饪之旅继续进行!参加虚拟现实体验,走过1900年代格拉尼亚诺的街道--别忘了听一听为这个城市著名的谷物磨坊提供动力的奔腾的河流!

在开放式厨房演示了格拉尼亚诺意大利面的制作过程后,你将坐下来享用独家的从工厂到餐桌的品尝菜单,其中意大利面是表演的主角。在享用三道菜的午餐的同时,还可以享受一杯葡萄酒,展示正确的酱汁和完美形状的意大利面的搭配的艺术。

步入古罗马文明

赫库兰尼姆纳波利之旅

我们的最后一站将是你选择的一个考古遗址--庞贝或赫库兰尼姆。当附近的维苏威火山在公元79年爆发时,火山灰和火山岩的蘑菇云在天空中爆炸,完全覆盖了方圆十英里内的一切。几千年后,挖掘机在废墟中挖掘,发现了两个保存完好的城市--庞贝和赫库兰尼姆。

今天,游客可以沿着这些城镇的石头街道行走,体验与地球上其他地方不同的古代文明。躲进两层楼的家庭住宅,在被高耸的柱子包围的寺庙里向罗马女神致敬,发现古代澡堂的秘密,并站在史诗般的角斗士战斗的同一个竞技场上。

庞贝参观或赫库兰尼姆旅游

庞贝古城考古之旅

想知道你应该选择参观庞贝还是参加赫库兰尼姆旅游?虽然这两个城市都被维苏威火山的爆发所掩埋,并提供了一个前所未有的古代记录,但赫库兰尼姆被覆盖的火山灰比庞贝多五倍,这意味着赫库兰尼姆的遗迹更难挖掘,但保存得更好。

庞贝遗址规模巨大,无疑是更著名的景点,而赫库兰尼姆则人少,充满了生动的马赛克和其他复杂的罗马艺术品。无论你选择哪个遗址,我们的专家考古学家都会为你提供两小时的精彩游览。

了解导致臭名昭著的火山爆发的日子,探索1世纪的日常生活是什么样的,并听取今天的地震学家如何监测火山和提醒目前生活在该地区的人注意其活动。根据你的兴趣,你的导游将对该遗址及其亮点进行概述,或对某一特定主题进行深入探讨。

无论你是想了解更多关于赫库兰尼姆的骷髅、庞贝的涂鸦,甚至是成为一名考古学家的感受,我们都能满足你的要求。

您的维苏威火山徒步旅行和庞贝徒步旅行的经历在驱车返回酒店和最后一次欣赏闪亮的阿马尔菲海岸的迷人景色后结束!

基本信息

基本信息

  • 开始时间:上午9:00
  • 结束时间:下午5:00
  • 游览时间:8小时
  • 接机地点。您在意大利那不勒斯的酒店 

卡普里岛。Jovis别墅和Vila Lysis别墅

从500欧元起

阿马尔菲在费里埃山谷的徒步旅行

从750欧元起

独家豪华卡普里购物体验

从800欧元起

徒步维苏威火山和游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

从1000欧元起

阿纳卡普里之旅。圣米歇尔别墅,蒙特索拉罗,以及更多

从500欧元起

徒步卡普里岛。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

从500欧元起

Celeste Tours | Hike Mount Vesuvius and Tour Pompeii or Herculaneum

Hike Mount Vesuvius and Tour Pompeii or Herculaneum

Tour Highlights

  • Hike Mount Vesuvius with an expert geologist as your guide
  • Visit a classic pasta factory and enjoy a three-course pasta di Gragnano tasting menu 
  • Explore ancient ruins on a Herculaneum or Pompeii walking tour with an expert archaeologist

What’s Included

  • Private, round-trip transportation in a comfortable Mercedes equipped with wifi, drinks, and snacks
  • Entrance ticket and guided Mount Vesuvius hike
  • Guided tour of the Pastificio Ducato di Amalfi pasta factory
  • 3-course lunch and your choice of beverage
  • Entrance ticket and guided tour of Pompeii or Herculaneum 

An Iconic Italian Hike: Mount Vesuvius

Our first stop will be at the top of Mount Vesuvius, the powerful volcano that unleashed itself on the ancient city of Pompeii in 79 CE. This sleeping giant is the only active volcano on the European mainland, but don’t worry – your Mount Vesuvius hike will take place under the guidance of an expert geologist. 

Though the1re are a few different paths up to the caldera, we’ll take the 4-kilometer Gran Cono Mount Vesuvius Hiking Trail, which provides the easiest and most direct route to the volcano’s rim. Along the way, your guide will explain the wisps of hot steam you see escaping from fumaroles and why the Bay of Naples is home to one of the world’s most dangerous volcanoes. It takes approximately 30-45 minutes to hike Mount Vesuvius, giving you ample time to explore the crater and take in the spectacular views of the Amalfi Coast.

The Art of Making Pasta in Gragnano, Italy

Savoring a bowl of freshly made pasta is one of the best things to do on your Amalfi Coast vacation – and where better to have such a classic experience than on a private tour of an artisanal pasta maker! We’ll travel to the Pastificio Ducato di Amalfi pasta factory in Gragnano, a town that is uniquely qualified to produce high quality pasta.

Get a firsthand look at the art of making pasta and hear how the company has combined traditional techniques with innovative equipment to produce some of the world’s best pasta. You’ll also learn how Gragnano’s particular combination of fertile soil, limestone spring water, and slightly humid climate creates the ideal pasta-making conditions.

Your culinary journey continues! Take part in a virtual reality experience and walk through the streets of 1900s Gragnano – don’t forget to listen for the rushing rivers that powered the city’s famous grain mills!

After an open kitchen demonstration of the spaghetti Gragnano process, you’ll sit down to an exclusive mill-to-table tasting menu where pasta is the star of the show. Enjoy a glass of vino alongside a three-course lunch that showcases the fine art of pairing the right sauce with the perfect shape of pasta. 

Step Into an Ancient Roman Civilization

Our final stop will be an archaeological site of your choosing – Pompeii or Herculaneum. When nearby Mount Vesuvius erupted in 79 CE, a mushroom cloud of ash and volcanic rock exploded into the sky and completely covered everything within a ten-mile radius. Thousands of years later, excavators dug through the debris and uncovered two perfectly preserved cities – Pompeii and Herculaneum. 

Today, visitors can walk along the stone streets of these towns and experience an ancient civilization that’s unlike anywhere else on Earth. Duck into two-story family homes, pay homage to a Roman goddess in a temple surrounded by towering columns, discover the secrets of an ancient bathhouse, and stand in the same arena where epic gladiator battles were fought. 

Pompeii Visit or Herculaneum Tour

Wondering if you should opt for a Pompeii visit or take a Herculaneum tour? While both cities were buried by Mount Vesuvius’ eruption and offer an unprecedented record of ancient times, Herculaneum was covered in five times more ash than Pompeii, which means Herculaneum ruins are harder to excavate but better preserved.

The Pompeii ruins are enormous and undoubtedly the more famous site, while Herculaneum is less crowded and full of vivid mosaics and other intricate Roman artwork. No matter which site you choose, our expert archaeologist will provide a fascinating two-hour tour.

Learn about the days leading up to the infamous eruption, explore what daily life was like in the 1st century, and hear how today’s seismologists monitor the volcano and alert those currently living in the area to its activity. Depending on your interests, your guide will provide an overview of the site and its highlights or do a deep dive into a specific topic.

Whether you’d like more information on Herculaneum skeletons, Pompeii graffiti, or even what it’s like to be an archaeologist, we’ve got you covered!

Your Mount Vesuvius Hike and Pompeii Walking Tour experience ends with a drive back to your hotel and one last stunning view of the shimmering Amalfi Coast!

Tour Highlights

What’s Included:

An Iconic Italian Hike: Mount Vesuvius

pompeii mount vesuvius tour

Our first stop will be at the top of Mount Vesuvius, the powerful volcano that unleashed itself on the ancient city of Pompeii in 79 CE. This sleeping giant is the only active volcano on the European mainland, but don’t worry – your Mount Vesuvius hike will take place under the guidance of an expert geologist.

Though the1re are a few different paths up to the caldera, we’ll take the 4-kilometer Gran Cono Mount Vesuvius Hiking Trail, which provides the easiest and most direct route to the volcano’s rim. Along the way, your guide will explain the wisps of hot steam you see escaping from fumaroles and why the Bay of Naples is home to one of the world’s most dangerous volcanoes. It takes approximately 30-45 minutes to hike Mount Vesuvius, giving you ample time to explore the crater and take in the spectacular views of the Amalfi Coast.

The Art of Making Pasta in Gragnano, Italy

Pasta tasting in Ducato d'Amalfi

Savoring a bowl of freshly made pasta is one of the best things to do on your Amalfi Coast vacation – and where better to have such a classic experience than on a private tour of an artisanal pasta maker! We’ll travel to the Pastificio Ducato di Amalfi pasta factory in Gragnano, a town that is uniquely qualified to produce high quality pasta.

Get a firsthand look at the art of making pasta and hear how the company has combined traditional techniques with innovative equipment to produce some of the world’s best pasta. You’ll also learn how Gragnano’s particular combination of fertile soil, limestone spring water, and slightly humid climate creates the ideal pasta-making conditions.

Your culinary journey continues! Take part in a virtual reality experience and walk through the streets of 1900s Gragnano – don’t forget to listen for the rushing rivers that powered the city’s famous grain mills!

After an open kitchen demonstration of the spaghetti Gragnano process, you’ll sit down to an exclusive mill-to-table tasting menu where pasta is the star of the show. Enjoy a glass of vino alongside a three-course lunch that showcases the fine art of pairing the right sauce with the perfect shape of pasta.

Step Into an Ancient Roman Civilization

herculaneum napoli tour

Our final stop will be an archaeological site of your choosing – Pompeii or Herculaneum. When nearby Mount Vesuvius erupted in 79 CE, a mushroom cloud of ash and volcanic rock exploded into the sky and completely covered everything within a ten-mile radius. Thousands of years later, excavators dug through the debris and uncovered two perfectly preserved cities – Pompeii and Herculaneum.

Today, visitors can walk along the stone streets of these towns and experience an ancient civilization that’s unlike anywhere else on Earth. Duck into two-story family homes, pay homage to a Roman goddess in a temple surrounded by towering columns, discover the secrets of an ancient bathhouse, and stand in the same arena where epic gladiator battles were fought.

Pompeii Visit or Herculaneum Tour

pompeii archaeology tour

Wondering if you should opt for a Pompeii visit or take a Herculaneum tour? While both cities were buried by Mount Vesuvius’ eruption and offer an unprecedented record of ancient times, Herculaneum was covered in five times more ash than Pompeii, which means Herculaneum ruins are harder to excavate but better preserved.

The Pompeii ruins are enormous and undoubtedly the more famous site, while Herculaneum is less crowded and full of vivid mosaics and other intricate Roman artwork. No matter which site you choose, our expert archaeologist will provide a fascinating two-hour tour.

Learn about the days leading up to the infamous eruption, explore what daily life was like in the 1st century, and hear how today’s seismologists monitor the volcano and alert those currently living in the area to its activity. Depending on your interests, your guide will provide an overview of the site and its highlights or do a deep dive into a specific topic.

Whether you’d like more information on Herculaneum skeletons, Pompeii graffiti, or even what it’s like to be an archaeologist, we’ve got you covered!

Your Mount Vesuvius Hike and Pompeii Walking Tour experience ends with a drive back to your hotel and one last stunning view of the shimmering Amalfi Coast!

Essential Information

Essential Information

  • Start time: 9:00 AM
  • End time: 5:00 PM
  • Tour duration: 8 hours
  • Pickup location: Your hotel in Naples, Italy 

Exclusive Luxury Capri Shopping Experience

Starting from € 800

Hike Mount Vesuvius and Tour Pompeii or Herculaneum

Starting from € 750

Anacapri Tour: Villa San Michele, Monte Solaro, and More!

Starting from € 380

Hiking Capri: Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

Starting from € 350

Scenic flight over the Amalfi coast: Best view of Napoli bay.

Starting from € 1600

A perfect day in Sorrento: cooking class, limoncello tasting, and walking tour

Starting from € 330