阿马尔菲海岸之旅,不走寻常路。维埃特里、塞塔拉和米诺里

这个经典的阿马尔菲海岸之旅将带你到阿马尔菲海岸不太出名的亮点。米诺里(Minori)、塞塔拉(Cetara)和维埃特里(Vietri)。在令人难以置信的景色环绕下,你将发现古罗马别墅、美食天堂、隐蔽的海湾和独特的手工艺品。阿马尔菲海岸最隐秘的宝藏在一天的休闲和娱乐中得到体现。

在阿马尔菲海岸开车

旅游将于上午10:00从你的酒店或别墅开始。你将乘坐一辆舒适的奔驰车,车上有WIFI、饮料和零食,外加一位经验丰富的司机。

根据你的出发点和交通状况,行程的顺序可能会略有变化,但亮点是一样的。

Trinita' della Cava修道院

这次旅行将从阿马尔菲海岸最隐秘的地方之一--卡瓦修道院开始。始建于11世纪,在17世纪得到修复。您将参观大教堂、古老的小教堂、中世纪的回廊、伦巴第的墓地,以及拥有超过15,000卷中世纪文献的古老图书馆。

维耶里,陶瓷之乡

从你别墅的地板到教堂的穹顶,你都会发现色彩鲜艳的手工制陶器。它们来自哪里?答案是在Vietri!这个被称为 "意大利南部陶瓷之都 "的小镇,自15世纪以来一直生产精美的艺术品。车间随处可见。在我们的导游中,我们将让你见到那些在自己的独特作品中结合传统的艺术家,如乔瓦尼-莫斯卡米尔科莫托内兄弟

塞塔拉,一个美食家的天堂。

塞塔拉是阿马尔菲海岸上最真实和最悠闲的村庄之一。光是这一点就可以成为访问该镇的绝佳理由!然而,塞塔拉也是美食家的必去之地。该村被认为是地区美食的中心,是吃新鲜海鲜的最佳地点。你将在塞塔拉的众多餐馆中的一家吃午饭。尝尝当地的鱼酱,它是古罗马美食的主食Garum 的直接后裔

米诺里和它的罗马别墅

米诺里被戏称为 "阿马尔菲海岸的伊甸园"。这个被自然美景眷顾的村庄,确实从罗马时代起就是一个著名的度假小镇。这种古老的辉煌在马里蒂马别墅的遗迹中得到了证明。我们的专业导游将向您介绍古代贵族的奢侈生活

你应该带什么?

这种体验都是在有铺装道路的村庄进行的。然而,该地区的城镇都建在海边陡峭的悬崖上,因此楼梯很常见。因此,我们建议你穿舒适的衣服和鞋子,避免穿高跟鞋。在夏天,你可能想带一顶帽子和太阳镜,以保护自己免受地中海的烈日。我们还建议使用大量的防晒霜。

不需要带水,因为车上会有很多水。

您的阿马尔菲海岸之旅继续进行!

你想发现该地区的更多奇迹吗?为什么不试试我们的 "惊艳阿马尔菲海岸之旅"?你将参观海岸上最著名的村庄。波西塔诺、富罗尔、阿马尔菲和拉维罗

或者加入我们,在海岸的最佳小径、众神之路和柠檬之路进行徒步旅行!

如果你想个性化这个旅游,如果你需要从一个未列出的地点转车,或者如果你和一个更大的团体一起旅行,请联系Celeste。

这个经典的阿马尔菲海岸之旅将带你到阿马尔菲海岸不太出名的亮点。米诺里(Minori)、塞塔拉(Cetara)和维埃特里(Vietri)。在令人难以置信的景色环绕下,你将发现古罗马别墅、美食天堂、隐蔽的海湾和独特的手工艺品。阿马尔菲海岸最隐秘的宝藏在一天的休闲和娱乐中得到体现。

在阿马尔菲海岸开车

Cetara鱼酱意面

旅游将于上午10:00从你的酒店或别墅开始。你将乘坐一辆舒适的奔驰车,车上有WIFI、饮料和零食,外加一位经验丰富的司机。

根据你的出发点和交通状况,行程的顺序可能会略有变化,但亮点是一样的。

Trinita' della Cava修道院

这次旅行将从阿马尔菲海岸最隐秘的地方之一--卡瓦修道院开始。始建于11世纪,在17世纪得到修复。您将参观大教堂、古老的小教堂、中世纪的回廊、伦巴第的墓地,以及拥有超过15,000卷中世纪文献的古老图书馆。

维耶里,陶瓷之乡

从你别墅的地板到教堂的穹顶,你都会发现色彩鲜艳的手工制陶器。它们来自哪里?答案是在Vietri!这个被称为 "意大利南部陶瓷之都 "的小镇,自15世纪以来一直生产精美的艺术品。车间随处可见。在我们的导游中,我们将让你见到那些在自己的独特作品中结合传统的艺术家,如乔瓦尼-莫斯卡米尔科莫托内兄弟

塞塔拉,一个美食家的天堂。

维埃特里的景色

塞塔拉是阿马尔菲海岸上最真实和最悠闲的村庄之一。光是这一点就可以成为访问该镇的绝佳理由!然而,塞塔拉也是美食家的必去之地。该村被认为是地区美食的中心,是吃新鲜海鲜的最佳地点。你将在塞塔拉的众多餐馆中的一家吃午饭。尝尝当地的鱼酱,它是古罗马美食的主食Garum 的直接后裔

米诺里和它的罗马别墅

巴蒂亚-迪卡瓦-迪尔雷尼

米诺里被戏称为 "阿马尔菲海岸的伊甸园"。这个被自然美景眷顾的村庄,确实从罗马时代起就是一个著名的度假小镇。这种古老的辉煌在马里蒂马别墅的遗迹中得到了证明。我们的专业导游将向您介绍古代贵族的奢侈生活

你应该带什么?

米诺里罗马别墅

这种体验都是在有铺装道路的村庄进行的。然而,该地区的城镇都建在海边陡峭的悬崖上,因此楼梯很常见。因此,我们建议你穿舒适的衣服和鞋子,避免穿高跟鞋。在夏天,你可能想带一顶帽子和太阳镜,以保护自己免受地中海的烈日。我们还建议使用大量的防晒霜。

不需要带水,因为车上会有很多水。

您的阿马尔菲海岸之旅继续进行!

你想发现该地区的更多奇迹吗?为什么不试试我们的 "惊艳阿马尔菲海岸之旅"?你将参观海岸上最著名的村庄。波西塔诺、富罗尔、阿马尔菲和拉维罗

或者加入我们,在海岸的最佳小径、众神之路和柠檬之路进行徒步旅行!

如果你想个性化这个旅游,如果你需要从一个未列出的地点转车,或者如果你和一个更大的团体一起旅行,请联系Celeste。

上午10点

为您的酒店或别墅接机

上午10:45

10:45 抵达圣特立尼达教堂(Basicilica of Santissima Trinita)。参观古老的教堂和图书馆。

12:00 PM

参观Vietri和漫步于艺术性的陶瓷工场

下午1:30

在塞塔拉(Cetara)吃午饭,在码头附近漫步

下午3:30

在导游的带领下参观米诺里,并参观古罗马别墅

下午5:00

回到你的酒店!

上午10点
为您的酒店或别墅接机
10:45
10:45 抵达圣特立尼达教堂(Basicilica of Santissima Trinita)。参观古老的教堂和图书馆。
12:00 PM
参观Vietri和漫步于艺术性的陶瓷工场
下午1:30
在塞塔拉(Cetara)吃午饭,在码头附近漫步
下午3:30
在导游的带领下参观米诺里,并参观古罗马别墅
下午5:00
回到你的酒店!

卡普里岛。Jovis别墅和Vila Lysis别墅

从500欧元起

阿马尔菲在费里埃山谷的徒步旅行

从750欧元起

独家豪华卡普里购物体验

从800欧元起

徒步维苏威火山和游览庞贝或赫库兰尼姆

从1000欧元起

阿纳卡普里之旅。圣米歇尔别墅,蒙特索拉罗,以及更多

从500欧元起

徒步卡普里岛。Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

从500欧元起

Celeste Tours | Amalfi Coast Tour: Vietri, Cetara, Minori

Amalfi Coast Tour off the beaten tracks: Vietri, Cetara and Minori

This classic Amalfi Coast tour will bring you to less famous highlights of the Amalfi Coast: Minori, Cetara, and Vietri. Surrounded by incredible views, you will discover ancient roman villas, foodie heavens, hidden coves, and unique handcraft. Amalfi Coast’s best-hidden treasures in one day of leisure and fun.

Drive on the Amalfi Coast

The tour will start from your hotel or villa at 10:00 AM. You will be touring with a comfortable Mercedes with wifi, drinks, and snacks, plus an experienced driver.

Depending on your starting point and traffic conditions, the order of the itinerary might slightly change, but the highlights will be the same:

Trinita’ della Cava Abbey

The tour will start with one of the best-kept secrets of the Amalfi Coast, the Cava Abbey. Established in the 11th century and restored in the 17th century. You will visit the cathedral, ancient chapels, a medieval cloister, a Lombard cemetery, and an ancient library with more than 15,000 volumes of medieval texts.

Vietri, The village of ceramics

From the floor of your villa to the dome of churches, you will find brightly painted, hand-made ceramics. Where do they come from? The answer is in Vietri! The town, dubbed “The Southern Italian capital of Ceramics,” has produced fine art since the 15th century. Workshops are everywhere. In our guided tour, we will let you meet those artists who combine tradition in their own unique pieces, such as Giovanni Mosca, Mirko, and the Mautone Brothers.

Cetara, a foodies’ Heaven.

Cetara is one of the most authentic and laid-back villages on the Amalfi Coast. This alone would be an excellent reason to visit the town! However, Cetara is also a must-go destination for foodies. The village is considered the center of regional cuisine and the best place to eat fresh seafood. You will have lunch in one of the many restaurants in Cetara. Try the local fish sauce, which is the direct descendent of garum, a staple of Ancient Roman cuisine.

Minori and its Roman Villa

Minori is dubbed “The Eden of the Amalfi Coast”. The village, blessed by natural beauty, has indeed been a famous resort town since Roman times. This ancient splendor is testified by the remains of Villa Marittima. Our expert guide will introduce you to the extravagant lifestyle of ancient patricians.

What should you bring?

This experience is all based in villages with paved roads. However, the towns of the region are built on steep cliffs by the sea and therefore stairs are common. We, therefore, advise you to wear comfortable clothes and shoes and avoid high-heels. In Summer, you might want to bring a hat and sunglasses to protect yourself from the hot Mediterranean sun. We also advise using plenty of sun cream.

There is no need to bring water with you as there will be plenty in the car.

Your Amalfi Coast tour continues!

Do you want to discover more of the wonders of the region? Why don’t you try our Stunning Amalfi Coast Tour? You will visit the most famous villages on the coast: Positano, Furore, Amalfi and Ravello!

Or join us to hike in the best trails of the coast, the Gods’ Path, and the Path of Lemons!

Contact Celeste if you want to personalize this tour, if you need a transfer from an unlisted location or if you are traveling with a larger group.

This classic Amalfi Coast tour will bring you to less famous highlights of the Amalfi Coast: Minori, Cetara, and Vietri. Surrounded by incredible views, you will discover ancient roman villas, foodie heavens, hidden coves, and unique handcraft. Amalfi Coast’s best-hidden treasures in one day of leisure and fun.

Drive on the Amalfi Coast

Cetara Fish Sauce Spaghetti

The tour will start from your hotel or villa at 10:00 AM. You will be touring with a comfortable Mercedes with wifi, drinks, and snacks, plus an experienced driver.

Depending on your starting point and traffic conditions, the order of the itinerary might slightly change, but the highlights will be the same:

Trinita’ della Cava Abbey

The tour will start with one of the best-kept secrets of the Amalfi Coast, the Cava Abbey. Established in the 11th century and restored in the 17th century. You will visit the cathedral, ancient chapels, a medieval cloister, a Lombard cemetery, and an ancient library with more than 15,000 volumes of medieval texts.

Vietri, The village of ceramics

From the floor of your villa to the dome of churches, you will find brightly painted, hand-made ceramics. Where do they come from? The answer is in Vietri! The town, dubbed “The Southern Italian capital of Ceramics,” has produced fine art since the 15th century. Workshops are everywhere. In our guided tour, we will let you meet those artists who combine tradition in their own unique pieces, such as Giovanni MoscaMirko, and the Mautone Brothers.

Cetara, a foodies’ Heaven.

View of Vietri

Cetara is one of the most authentic and laid-back villages on the Amalfi Coast. This alone would be an excellent reason to visit the town! However, Cetara is also a must-go destination for foodies. The village is considered the center of regional cuisine and the best place to eat fresh seafood. You will have lunch in one of the many restaurants in Cetara. Try the local fish sauce, which is the direct descendent of garum, a staple of Ancient Roman cuisine.

Minori and its Roman Villa

Badia di Cava de Tirreni

Minori is dubbed “The Eden of the Amalfi Coast”. The village, blessed by natural beauty, has indeed been a famous resort town since Roman times. This ancient splendor is testified by the remains of Villa Marittima. Our expert guide will introduce you to the extravagant lifestyle of ancient patricians.

What should you bring?

Roman Villa Minori

This experience is all based in villages with paved roads. However, the towns of the region are built on steep cliffs by the sea and therefore stairs are common. We, therefore, advise you to wear comfortable clothes and shoes and avoid high-heels. In Summer, you might want to bring a hat and sunglasses to protect yourself from the hot Mediterranean sun. We also advise using plenty of sun cream.

There is no need to bring water with you as there will be plenty in the car.

Your Amalfi Coast tour continues!

Do you want to discover more of the wonders of the region? Why don’t you try our Stunning Amalfi Coast Tour? You will visit the most famous villages on the coast: Positano, Furore, Amalfi and Ravello!

Or join us to hike in the best trails of the coast, the Gods’ Path, and the Path of Lemons!

Contact Celeste if you want to personalize this tour, if you need a transfer from an unlisted location or if you are traveling with a larger group.

10 AM

Pick up for your hotel or villa

10:45 AM

10:45 Arrive at Basicilica of Santissima Trinita. Visit the old church and library.

12:00 PM

Visit of Vietri and stroll around artsy ceramics Workshops

1:30 PM

Lunch in Cetara and stroll around the docks

3:30 PM

Guided Tour of Minori and visit of the ancient Roman Villa

5:00 PM

Back to your hotel!

10 AM
Pick up for your hotel or villa
10:45
10:45 Arrive at Basicilica of Santissima Trinita. Visit the old church and library.
12:00 PM
Visit of Vietri and stroll around artsy ceramics Workshops
1:30 PM
Lunch in Cetara and stroll around the docks
3:30 PM
Guided Tour of Minori and visit of the ancient Roman Villa
5:00 PM
Back to your hotel!

Exclusive Luxury Capri Shopping Experience

Starting from € 800

Hike Mount Vesuvius and Tour Pompeii or Herculaneum

Starting from € 750

Anacapri Tour: Villa San Michele, Monte Solaro, and More!

Starting from € 380

Hiking Capri: Arco Naturale, Casa Malaparte, and Punta Tragara

Starting from € 350

Scenic flight over the Amalfi coast: Best view of Napoli bay.

Starting from € 1600

A perfect day in Sorrento: cooking class, limoncello tasting, and walking tour

Starting from € 330