为什么卡普里的Fontelina是2022年最值得一去的海滩?

fontelina3 1 | 蔚蓝旅游 | 为什么卡普里的Fontelina是2022年最值得一去的海滩!

神奇的是,在卡普里岛离法拉格里奥尼只有几码远的地方,丰特利纳成为卡普里岛最独特和最受欢迎的海滩。今天,我们将向您解释为什么!闭上你的眼睛,想象一下。地中海的海浪,就在几步之遥,正向你扑来。水是深蓝色的,是一种强烈的颜色,你[...] 。

马拉帕尔特的月亮下

马拉帕尔特之月

意大利作家Curzio Malaparte(1898-1957)有一个梦想。在他死后,他想让他在卡普里岛悬崖上拥有的艺术别墅成为一个中国艺术和文化的中心。在塞莱斯特,我们相信他的梦想,我们在卡普里岛上推广与中国文化有关的活动。[...]

卡普里的爱情故事:作家托马斯和莫妮卡-曼恩

卡普里-莫尼卡-曼恩作家

一天一个故事。热爱卡普里的作家、艺术家和贵族 我们今天的主角都是曼氏家族的成员。托马斯-曼,小说家、短篇小说家、社会评论家、慈善家、散文家,1929年诺贝尔奖获得者。托马斯-曼无疑是德国文学史上最重要的人物之一。他是一个[...]。

Why Capri’s Fontelina is the most exclusive beach to go to in 2022!

fontelina3 1 | Celeste Tours | Why Capri's Fontelina is the most exclusive beach to go to in 2022!

Magically situated a few yards from the Faraglioni, in Capri, the Fontelina became the most exclusive and requested beach in Capri. Today, we will explain to you why! Close your eyes and imagine. The waves of the Mediterranean, just a few steps away, are culling you. The water is deep blue, an intense color you […]

Under the Moon of Malaparte

moon of malaparte

The Italian writer Curzio Malaparte (1898-1957) had a dream. After his death, he wanted to make the artsy villa he owned on the cliffs of Capri to become a centre for Chinese arts and culture. At Celeste, we believe in his dream, and we promote events related to Chinese culture on the island of Capri. […]

A Capri love story: writers Thomas & Monika Mann

Capri Monika Mann writers

A Story a Day: Writers, Artists and Aristocrats Who Loved Capri Our protagonists of the day are both members of the Mann family: Thomas Mann,¬†novelist, short story writer, social critic, philanthropist, essayist, and the 1929 Nobel laureate. Thomas Mann¬†undoubtfully was one of the most important figures in the history of German literature. He was an […]